Våre bedrifter

TittelFagfeltKontaktpersonTelefonHjemmesidefagfelt_hfilter
AC Senteret ASGisle Bryne90841286www.acsenteret.no/automasjon
ACOM Elektro ASLars Arve Førre92155333www.acomelektro.no/elektriker
ACS Elektroautomasjon AS, Kjell Åreskjold91354655www.acs-ea.no/index.phpautomasjon elektriker
Active Elektro AS, Roar Reke97544855www.active-elektro.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Agile Rig & Modules AS, Mette Wåge Hetle90144912www.applyrm.no/agile-rig--modules/automasjon elektriker
AJ Elektro ASArnstein Jårvik47502351www.ajelektro.no/elektriker
Akaso Elektro asKurt Ø. Olsen40000680www.akaso.no/elektriker
Aker Solutions MMO AS, Kenneth Holen51898000www.akersolutions.com/automasjon elektriker
Ålgård Elektro ASTomas Eriksson90717885nb-no.facebook.com/Aalgaardelektro/elektriker
Altus Intervention AS, Ingrid Bjerka Knudsen98296687www.altusintervention.com/automasjon dataelektroniker
Anuvu Norway Operations ASEirik Joa51653900anuvu.no/dataelektroniker
Arne Byberg ASKenneth Røyneberg90078490www.arnebyberg.no/elektriker
AVE Systemer ASJon Arild Haugvaldstad90131590elektriker
Baker HughesHege Søraunet51717233www.bakerhughes.com/dataelektroniker
Bartec Technor asErik Ettrup51844100www.bartec-technor.no/tavlemontor
BB ElektroBirger Bøe51710804www.bbelektro.as/elektriker
Blueday Technology ASOle Johnny Zetterstrøm47413824blueday.no/elektriker
Bravida Norge AS, Mats Andersen45262520www.bravida.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Bryne Elektriske as, , Kjell Inge Ree51779200www.bryne-elektriske.no/automasjon elektriker telekommunikasjon
Canon Norge AS avd. StavangerTerje Langfeldt51828200www.canon.no/dataelektroniker
Carlsens Elektro Installasjon AS, , Rein Strømsvold51601980www.cei.no/automasjon elektriker telekommunikasjon
Caverion Norge as, , , Eirik Fister51819900www.caverion.no/dataelektroniker elektriker kulde-varmepumpe-montor telekommunikasjon
Center Stavanger ASPål Schilling51950030www.sharpcenter.no/dataelektroniker
Conoco Phillips Norge, , Siw Aspøy52024138www.conocophillips.no/EN/Pages/default.aspxautomasjon elektriker telekommunikasjon
Coretto ASThomas Lilleland98267975coretto.no/elektriker
Covent asIvar Hovland51459611www.covent.no/automasjon
DNF AS, , Sigbjørn Lilleland46964940www.dnf.cc/elektriker kulde-varmepumpe-montor telekommunikasjon
E InnovationØyvind Johannesen90085488www.einnovation.no/hjem/elektriker
E-Tech Elektroinstallasjon ASEinar Schei51546100www.etech.as/elektriker
Ecco IT ASThomas Austbø48286513eccoit.noautomasjon
Egersund Elektro ASKåre Refsland51463939www.egersund-elektro.no/elektriker
El – IT Installasjon ASReidar Vagle47464802el-it-installasjon.no/elektriker
El-design ASArnt Ove Berg46333767elektriker
El-experten ASRoy Olsen51496000www.el-experten.no/elektriker
EL-Service Egersund ASBjarte Vik90255033nb-no.facebook.com/pages/category/Business-Service/EL-Service-Egersund-As-1381235678650774/elektriker
El-team ASLennart Torkelsen51486740www.el-team.net/elektriker
Elaris Elektrotavler ASOdd Ivar Mattingsdal40004470www.elaris.no/tavlemontor
Elcor ASHilde Tønnessen51951500www.forus-elektro.no/tavlemontor
Elektriker 1 SandnesStian Grøtteland Vikeså95791303elektriker
Elektro Comfort ASKjell Inge Røyksund98224126www.el-c.no/elektriker
Elektro Smart ASOle A. Ådnanes47912100www.elektrosmart.no/Velkommen.htmlelektriker
Elektro Stavanger ASErlend Bø51815800elektrostavanger.no/elektriker
Elektrofag Jæren ASArnfinn Eggebø 51791170www.elektrofag.no/elektriker
ElektroPro ASOdd Arne Hansen 91648667www.facebook.com/ElektroProASelektriker
Elkjøp Norge avd. ForusMagne Furre 92220615www.elkjop.no/dataelektroniker
ELREP AS ELESCO ROGALANDNils Gunnar Rage91586222elrep.no/elektroreparator
Eltel Sønnico ASKurt Steinar Dahle 93088838www.eltel.no/telekommunikasjon
Eltera Vest AS, Odd Magne Sviland51660666www.eltera.no/automasjon elektriker
Elverket ASTore Lambrechts 92669323www.l-prosjekt.no/?page_id=40elektriker
Energi & Miljø ASKjetil Thorsnæs99212429www.emiljo.nokulde-varmepumpe-montor
Energimesteren ASTerje Gilje-Sørnes 41329840www.energimesteren.no/automasjon
EnergoWojciech Zarzecki 94422909energowz.no/elektriker
ENKO SCC ASGeir Venz 40485793automasjon
EX-Tech System ASSondre Dalgård51637170www.ex-tech.no/en/home/tavlemontor
Feltek ASØyvind Figved 97916000www.feltek.no/elektriker
Finnøy Elektro ASLars Reilstad92252711www.finnoy-elektro.no/elektriker
Flow Elektro sør-vest ASKristinn Vilhjalmsson45670485www.flow-elektro.no/stavangerelektriker
GK Norge ASVidar Nornes51815900www.gk.no/kulde-varmepumpe-montor
GMC Power & Automation ASKenneth Gjerstad51848000gmc.no/industri/elektro-og-automasjon/elektriker
Green Mountain AS, Jim-Aage Johansen 51509610www.greenmountain.no/automasjon dataelektroniker
Haga Elektro ASVidar Haugland 51666355www.hagaelektro.no/elektriker
Haga Installasjon ASJarle Totland 91708278thaga.no/elektriker
Harestad Elektriske ASSigmund Harestad 51414949www.harestad.no/elektriker
Hatteland Elektriske ASKnut Hatteland 51788790www.hattel.no/elektriker
Hjelseth Computers asDaniel Hjelseth 95208954www.hjelseth.com/dataelektroniker
HM Energi ASBjørn Malde 51650670www.hmelektroautomatikk.no/elektriker
iCsys AS, Erik Leknes51422222icsys.no/dataelektroniker produksjonselektroniker
IKM Subsea ASMalli Skårland Lima92214659www.ikm.com/ikm-subsea/automasjon
IKM Subsea Motor Solutions ASJulie Garnes51649000www.ikm.noviklerfaget
Innova asOddvar Skretting 51961700www.innova.no/dataelektroniker
Inser ASRytis Saskevicius46512381elektriker
Integrate Renewables ASHarald Ingvaldsen98235001www.irenewables.noelektriker
INTUY ASFrode Aardal90616665www.intuy.no/dataelektroniker
IT Service ASRune Reke 51816380www.itservice.no/dataelektroniker
Jæren KabelnettGisle Høyland 41513585www.jkn.no/telekommunikasjon
JB Electro AS, , Dag Ove Vea 40428000www.jbelectro.no/automasjon elektriker tavlemontor
JK Elektroservice ASJohnny Karlsen 92091030www.jk-el.no/elektriker
Johansen Elektriske asJohan R. Johansen 51480101www.johansen-elektriske.no/elektriker
Jøtronic Elektro ASOtto Johannesen 51676950tavlemontor
KE Automasjon ASThomas Liland Vik 51789100www.ke.no/automasjon
KINLY ASKenneth Hjorteland 90026917www.kinly.com/dataelektroniker
Kjosavik ASLene Tjora51887500www.kjosavik.no/dataelektroniker
Kran Elektro Service asIvar Larsen 51811470kran-elektro.no/automasjon
Kreatel ASLeidulf Ims 91693000www.kreatel.no/elektriker-belysning-elektriker
Kvaleberg Kulde & Elektro ASKenneth Kvaleberg98284388www.kvalebergas.no/kulde-varmepumpe-montor
Kvassheims Elektriske ASEinar Kvassheim 51558811www.kvassheim.no/elektriker
Kvassheims Elektriske Forretning ASKristian Kvassheim 51491433www.kvassheims-el.no/elektriker
Kverneland Energi ASJonas Auestad Kverneland51427000kvernelandenergi.no/elektriker
Lunde Jens B. Elektro ASKåre Lunde 51673212www.lundeelektro.no/elektriker
Lyse Lux ASEndre Hoel93011170www.lyse.noelektriker
Lysfix ASOle Andre Hetland 90288586www.lysfix.no/elektriker
M&G Elektro asArve Sørli 51494910www.mgelektro.no/elektriker
Maritime Energy Service AS, Daniel Berg94808020mesas.no/automasjon elektriker
Miljø Elektro ASBjarte Malmin93039853www.miljo-elektro.no/elektriker
National Oilwell ASKristian Steira 51818181www.nov.com/InternationalHome.aspx?LangType=1044automasjon
Nærbø Rør og Elektro AS, Inge Magne Kvia 51793701www.nre.no/automasjon elektriker
Nettpartner ASArne John Lien 97682560www.nettpartner.no/energimontor
Nor Elektro Automasjon AS, Livar Risa 90743038nor-ea.no/automasjon elektriker
NORCE Norwegian Research Centre AS avd StavangerKrister Dahl51875000www.norceresearch.no/automasjon
Norrøna ASSvein Arne Dahl 51826000www.norrona.net/elektroreparator
Norse Technology as, Kent Arild Sola 51646800www.norse-tech.no/automasjon elektriker
Norsk Fiberoptikk AS, StavangerRune Syre 40008314www.nfo.as/telekommunikasjon
Norsk Fiberoptikk Dalane ASTore Mydland 48241777www.nfo.as/telekommunikasjon
Nova Elektro ASKurt Ståle Sivertsen 92497449www.novaelektro.no/elektriker
Ogna Installasjon ASEinar Christian Nielsen 51791390www.ognainstallasjon.no/elektriker
Oneco Elektro AS, avd. Egersund, Morten Ulland99577811oneco.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Oneco Elektro AS, avd.Stavanger, Odd Amund Røisi 90400120oneco.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Oneco Networks ASRoald Stenvik 45002243oneco.no/telekommunikasjon
Oneco Technologies ASTom Soma 51770202oneco.no/automasjon
Optiel VestØrjan Jensen 51571552optiel.no/elektriker
PG InstallasjonJohannes Egeland51750345www.pgi.no/elektriker
Posten Norge asSvein J. Risøy 90585808www.posten.no/dataelektroniker
R2S elektro AS, Stig Herjus Lien 90535770elektriker telekommunikasjon
Rasmussen Elektro ASJan Inge Rasmussen 51656533www.rasmussen-elektro.no/elektriker
Relatek Elektro ASGeir Espedal 41290990relatek.no/elektriker
Rennesøy Elektro ASPål Eivind Dalaker48167870www.rennesoyelektro.no/elektriker
RK Tekniske ASKnut Åge Ståland 51812900rk.no/kulde-varmepumpe-montor
RobotNorge ASSigmund Straumland48890240www.robotnorge.no/hjemautomasjon
Rogaland Elektro ASJohn Henrik Waage51855000www.rogalandelektro.no/elektriker
Rogaland Elektro Service ASJohn Rasmussen 51971190www.rogalandes.no/elektroreparator
Rogaland Industri-Automasjon, , Per M. Hareland 45042702ria.no/automasjon elektriker tavlemontor
Roxel Infra AS, Espen Bjørnsen95424607roxel.no/automasjon elektriker
Rønning Elektro AS, , , , Jone Bringedal 51828000www.ronning-el.no/automasjon elektriker lasesmedfaget tavlemontor telekommunikasjon
Runestad Elektro ASRolf Jan Runestad 51893110www.runestad-elektro.no/elektriker
Ryfylke Elektriske asKjetil Svendsen 93256665www.ryfylke-elektriske.no/elektriker
Ryger Elektro AS, , Jørn Vatne51749977www.rygerelektro.no/automasjon elektriker telekommunikasjon
Sandnes Automasjon&InstallasjonOve Lura 51681330www.sandaut.no/elektriker
Sandnes Elektriske Forretning AS, Jan Marton Aarestad 51685700sandneselektriske.no/new/elektriker elektroreparator
SCHLUMBERGER NORGE AS (avd. Drilling & Measurment), Lydie Dufour51946922www.slb.com/automasjon dataelektroniker
SES Elektro ASTrond Andersen 51731310ses-elektro.no/elektriker
ShowRoom ASRoy Livar Vigdel51945911www.showroom-stavanger.no/hjemdataelektroniker
Siddis Elektro ASHardy Grayston 45222692www.siddiselektro.no/elektriker
Simex Elektro ASBernt Flørenes 92623800www.simex.no/elektriker
Simex Klima & Kulde ASChrister Bellesen 93465403simex.no/kulde-varmepumpe-montor
Sinus Elektro AS, Anders Ulvøy 51611840www.sinus-elektro.no/automasjon elektriker
Skina ASStig Didriksen51402003skina.no/elektriker
Solheims Elektro ASInge Solheim 51607680www.solheims-elektro.no/elektriker
Solland Elektro AS, Asle Antonsen 51858200www.solland.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Spenning asTor Friestad 51465600www.spenning.as/elektriker
SR-Storkjøkken as, Ronny Rusdal 99449222www.srstorkjokken.no/elektroreparator kulde-varmepumpe-montor
Stavanger Elektriske ASJarle Aase 99401464www.stavanger-elektriske.no/elektriker
Stavanger Installasjon ASEgil Olsen 90060278www.si.no/elektriker
Svakstrøm ASHarald Åreskjold 51826800www.svakstrom.no/dataelektroniker
Svithun Elektro ASArve Bjerga 51709720www.svithun-elektro.no/elektriker
Swire Oilfield Service AS, , Morten Yttervik 93230685www.swireos.com/automasjon elektriker kulde-varmepumpe-montor
TekniskBureau AS, , , Roar Eide 90556977www.tekb.no/automasjon elektriker kulde-varmepumpe-montor telekommunikasjon
Time Elektro AS, Odd Arne Bakker 51771590www.time-elektro.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Tine Meieriet Jærenwww.tine.no/jobb-i-tine/ledige-stillingerautomasjon
Titania AS, , Jens Aarstad 51478000kronostio2.com/en/manufacturing-facilities/hauge-norwayautomasjon elektriker energimontor
Trade Tech ASRolf Egeland51816950www.tradetech.no/automasjon
Traftec AS avd. VestAtle Olsen46957118roadworks.no/selskaper/elektro/traftec-2/elektriker
TS Storkjøkken, Rudi Årbø94821477www.tsstorkjokken.no/elektroreparator kulde-varmepumpe-montor
Unik Elektro ASAleksander Egeland45832323www.unikelektro.no/elektriker
Unison Installasjon ASKlaus Tjessheim98235006www.unison-installasjon.no/elektriker
VekTek ASBjørn Erga 41622151www.vektek.no/elektriker
VIRIX ASRune Saua90166046virix.no/elektriker
Visma Exso AS, avd. SandnesKjell Magne Aase 95194301www.exso.no/dataelektroniker
Viste & Sømme AS, Vidar Dysjeland 51961200www.viste-somme.no/hjem/dataelektroniker telekommunikasjon
West Control as, Torfinn Fiskå 51741030www.westcontrol.com/dataelektroniker produksjonselektroniker
Wioss Witron avd. SandnesAtle Jørgensen90055785www.witron.de/en/automasjon
Xylem Water Solutions Norge ASSteven Klæhaug97963835www.xylem.com/nb-no/automasjon