Våre bedrifter

TittelFagfeltKontaktpersonTelefonHjemmesidehf:tax:fagfelt
ACOM Elektro ASStian Askeland93003396www.acomelektro.no/elektriker
Acron Infra ASEspen Bjørnsen95424607roxel.no/elektriker
ACS Elektroautomasjon AS, Kjell Åreskjold91354655www.acs-ea.no/index.phpautomasjon elektriker
ACSenteret ASGisle Bryne90841286www.acsenteret.no/automasjon
Active Elektro ASRoar Reke97544855www.active-elektro.no/elektriker
AJ Elektro ASArnstein Jårvik47502351www.ajelektro.no/elektriker
AK Elektriske ASKenneth L. Andersen45201516www.akelektriske.noelektriker
Akaso Elektro asKurt Ø. Olsen40000680www.akaso.no/elektriker
Aker Solutions MMO AS, Kenneth Holen51898000www.akersolutions.com/automasjon elektriker
Altus Intervention ASLeif Magne Vasvik51951600www.altusintervention.com/automasjon
Anuvu Norway Operations ASEirik Joa51653900anuvu.no/dataelektroniker
AVE Systemer ASJon Arild Haugvaldstad90131590elektriker
Baker HughesHege Søraunet51717233www.bakerhughes.com/dataelektroniker
Bartec Technor asErik Ettrup95477050www.bartec-technor.no/tavlemontor
BB ElektroBirger Bøe95834349www.bbelektro.as/elektriker
Blu Electro ASTore Lambrechts 92669323www.l-prosjekt.no/?page_id=40elektriker
Blueday Technology AS, Tone Medhaug95129464blueday.no/automasjon elektriker
Bravida Norge AS, , , Mats Andersen45262520www.bravida.no/automasjon dataelektroniker elektriker telekommunikasjon
Bryne Elektriske as, Kjell Inge Ree51779200www.bryne-elektriske.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Canon Norge AS avd. StavangerTerje Langfeldt51828200www.canon.no/dataelektroniker
Carlsens Elektro Installasjon ASTor Inge Søiland93460426www.cei.no/elektriker
Caverion Norge as, , , , Marianna Koufalitaki51819900www.caverion.no/automasjon dataelektroniker elektriker telekommunikasjon ventilasjonsteknikkfaget
Conoco Phillips Norge, Siw Aspøy52020000www.conocophillips.no/EN/Pages/default.aspxautomasjon elektriker
Coretto ASThomas Lilleland98267975coretto.no/elektriker
Covent asEgil Stokkeland92881683www.covent.no/automasjon
DNF AS, Sigbjørn Lilleland46964940www.dnf.cc/elektriker telekommunikasjon
E InnovationØyvind Johannesen90085488www.einnovation.no/hjem/elektriker
E-Tech Elektroinstallasjon ASEinar Schei51546100www.etech.as/elektriker
Ecco IT ASThomas Austbø48286513eccoit.noautomasjon
ECIT Solutions ASRune Reke 51816380www.itservice.no/dataelektroniker
Egersund Elektro ASKåre Refsland51463939www.egersund-elektro.no/elektriker
El-design ASArnt Ove Berg46333767www.el-design.noelektriker
El-experten AS, Roy Olsen51496000www.el-experten.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
El-IT Installasjon ASRolf Børge Rettedal47464801el-it-installasjon.no/elektriker
EL-Service Egersund ASBjarte Vik90255033nb-no.facebook.com/pages/category/Business-Service/EL-Service-Egersund-As-1381235678650774/elektriker
El-team ASLennart Torkelsen51486740www.el-team.net/elektriker
Elaris Elektrotavler ASOdd Ivar Mattingsdal40004470www.elaris.no/tavlemontor
Elcor AS, Hilde Tønnessen51951500www.forus-elektro.no/automasjon tavlemontor
Elektriker 1 SandnesStian Grøtteland Vikeså95338314www.el-1.no/elektriker
Elektro Comfort ASBjørnar Frøvik98224118www.el-c.no/elektriker
Elektro Smart ASOle A. Ådnanes47912100www.elektrosmart.no/Velkommen.htmlelektriker
Elektrofag Jæren ASArnfinn Eggebø 51791170www.elektrofag.no/elektriker
ElektroPro ASJoar Aadnøy96627854www.facebook.com/ElektroProASelektriker
ELREP AS ELESCO ROGALANDNils Gunnar Rage91586222elrep.no/elektroreparator
Eltel Networks AS Avd Rogaland StavangerJosimar Da Conceicao93095414www.eltel.no/telekommunikasjon
Energi & Miljø AS, Kjetil Thorsnæs99212429www.emiljo.nokulde-varmepumpe ventilasjonsteknikkfaget
Energimesteren ASTerje Gilje-Sørnes 41329840www.energimesteren.no/automasjon
Energo ASWojciech Zarzecki 94422909energowz.no/elektriker
EX-Tech System ASKent Eie 51637170www.ex-tech.no/en/home/tavlemontor
Exso AS, avd. SandnesKjell Magne Aase 95194301www.exso.no/dataelektroniker
Feltek ASØyvind Figved 97916000www.feltek.no/elektriker
Finnøy Elektro ASLars Reilstad92252711www.finnoy-elektro.no/elektriker
Flow Elektro sør-vest ASKristinn Vilhjalmsson45670485www.flow-elektro.no/stavangerelektriker
GK Norge AS – Avd Stavanger, , Vidar Nornes Kulde, Skjalg Heimen Automasjon, Jan Ove Olsen Ventilasjonsteknikk51815900www.gk.no/automasjon kulde-varmepumpe ventilasjonsteknikkfaget
GMC Power & Automation ASKenneth Gjerstad51848000gmc.no/industri/elektro-og-automasjon/elektriker
Green Mountain AS, Jim-Aage Johansen 51509610www.greenmountain.no/automasjon dataelektroniker
Haga Elektro ASVidar Haugland 51666355www.hagaelektro.no/elektriker
Haga Installasjon ASThomas Eriksen48150828thaga.no/elektriker
Harestad Elektriske ASEspen Bru41620886www.harestad.no/elektriker
Hatteland Elektriske ASKnut Hatteland 51788790www.hattel.no/elektriker
Hjelseth Computers asDaniel Hjelseth 95208954www.hjelseth.com/dataelektroniker
HM Energi ASBjørn Malde 51650670www.hmelektroautomatikk.no/elektriker
IKM Subsea ASMalli Skårland Lima92214659www.ikm.com/ikm-subsea/automasjon
IKM Subsea Motor Solutions ASTove Bergsholm91520130www.ikm.com/companies/subsea-renewable/ikm-subsea-motor-solutions/subsea-motors/viklerfaget
Ingeniørfirmaet L S Solland ASNihat Yldiz40293557sollandventilasjon.no/kulde-varmepumpe
Innova asCato Moen Olsen51961700www.innova.no/dataelektroniker
Inser ASRytis Saskevicius46512381elektriker
INTUY ASEirik Skjæveland41408927www.intuy.no/dataelektroniker
IXYS AS, Erik Leknes51422222icsys.no/dataelektroniker produksjonselektroniker
JB Electro AS, Jan Narve Bakken40002949www.jbelectro.no/automasjon elektriker
JBS Inneklima asJone Byre99305590www.jbsinneklima.no/automasjon
JK Elektroservice ASJohnny Karlsen 92091030www.jk-el.no/elektriker
Johansen Elektriske asRobert Johansen 51480101www.johansen-elektriske.no/elektriker
Jøtronic Elektro ASOtto Johannesen 51676950tavlemontor
KE Automasjon ASThomas Liland Vik 51789100www.ke.no/automasjon
KINLY ASSara Linn Lillesund Talsæte95937232www.kinly.com/dataelektroniker
Kjosavik ASLene Tjora51887500www.kjosavik.no/dataelektroniker
Klepp Energi asAtle Landa47459845klepp-energi.no/telekommunikasjon
Kreatel ASLeidulf Ims 91693000www.kreatel.no/elektriker-belysning-elektriker
Kvaleberg Kulde & Elektro ASJan Sigve Elisassen98284397www.kvalebergas.no/kulde-varmepumpe
Kvassheims Elektriske ASEinar Kvassheim 51558811www.kvassheim.no/elektriker
Kvassheims Elektriske Forretning ASKristian Kvassheim 51491433www.kvassheims-el.no/elektriker
Kverneland Energi ASJonas Auestad Kverneland51427000www.kvernelandenergi.no/elektriker
Kymar Solutions ASTomas Eriksson90717885kymarsolutions.no/elektriker
Lie Ventilasjon ASJoachim Stava91533310lieventilasjon.no/kulde-varmepumpe
Lunde Jens B. Elektro ASKåre Lunde 51673212jensblundeelektro.no/elektriker
Lyse Lux ASKristine Robberstad45503693www.lyse.noelektriker
Lysfix ASOle Andre Hetland 90288586www.lysfix.no/elektriker
Maritime Energy Service AS, Daniel Berg94808020mesas.no/automasjon elektriker
Mautec ASMartin Lima5111122www.mautec.noelektriker
MG Elektro as, Runar Østebrød90749788www.mgelektro.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Miljø Elektro ASBjarte Malmin93039853www.miljo-elektro.no/elektriker
National Oilwell AS, Kjetel Amundsen51818181www.nov.com/automasjon tavlemontor
Nærbø Rør og Elektro AS, Olav Tanberg91562632www.nre.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Nettpartner AS, Ole Johnny Zetterstrøm47413824www.nettpartner.no/elektriker energimontor
Nor Elektro Automasjon AS, Jan Kleppe93230681nor-ea.no/automasjon elektriker
Norrøna Storkjøkken ASØyvind Eide51826000www.norrona.net/elektroreparator
Norsk Fiberoptikk AS, StavangerRune Syre 40008314www.nfo.as/telekommunikasjon
Norsk Fiberoptikk Dalane ASTore Mydland 48241777www.nfo.as/telekommunikasjon
NOS Service ASLeif Espeland41554294www.nosas.noelektriker
Nova Elektro ASThomas Bratteland98408108www.novaelektro.no/elektriker
Ogna Installasjon ASEinar Christian Nielsen 51791390www.ognainstallasjon.no/elektriker
Oneco Elektro AS, avd. EgersundMorten Ulland99577811oneco.no/elektriker
Oneco Elektro AS, avd. Sandnes, Odd Amund Røisi 90400120oneco.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Oneco Networks ASRoald Stenvik 45002243oneco.no/telekommunikasjon
Oneco Technologies AS, Tom Soma 51770202oneco.no/automasjon elektriker
Otera Traftec AS avd. VestMagne Kjelby46949611roadworks.no/selskaper/elektro/traftec-2/elektriker
PAPEREASY ASMerete Seljeskog93006767www.sharpcenter.no/dataelektroniker
PG InstallasjonFrode Riskedal95205905www.pgi.no/elektriker
Rasmussen Elektro ASBent Rott93467311www.rasmussen-elektro.no/elektriker
Relatek Elektro ASTom Eirik Håland92277102relatek.no/elektriker
Rennesøy Elektro ASPål Eivind Dalaker48167870www.rennesoyelektro.no/elektriker
RK Tekniske ASKnut Åge Ståland 51812900rk.no/kulde-varmepumpe
RobotNorge ASSigmund Straumland48890240www.robotnorge.noautomasjon
Rogaland Elektro ASVictoria Hauge Arnesen51855000www.rogalandelektro.no/elektriker
Rogaland Elektro Service ASJohn Rasmussen 51971190www.rogalandes.no/elektroreparator
Rogaland Industri-Automasjon, , Per M. Hareland 45042702ria.no/automasjon elektriker tavlemontor
Rønning Elektro AS, , , Jone Bringedal 51828000www.ronning-el.no/automasjon elektriker lasesmedfaget telekommunikasjon
Ryfylke Elektriske asKjetil Svendsen 93256665www.ryfylke-elektriske.no/elektriker
Ryger Elektro AS, , Roar Sæbø51759977www.rygerelektro.no/automasjon elektriker telekommunikasjon
Sandnes Automasjon&InstallasjonMorten Sandvik Hareland90126066www.sandaut.no/elektriker
Sandnes Elektriske Forretning AS, Morten Aarestad 90942865www.sandneselektriske.no/elektriker elektroreparator
SCHLUMBERGER NORGE AS (avd. Drilling & Measurment), Kristine Opøyen Bratseth51946050www.slb.com/automasjon dataelektroniker
SES Elektro ASTrond Andersen 51731310ses-elektro.no/elektriker
ShowRoom ASRoy Livar Vigdel51945911www.showroom-stavanger.no/hjemdataelektroniker
Siddis Elektro ASHardy Grayston 45222692www.siddiselektro.no/elektriker
Simex Elektro ASBernt Flørenes 92623800www.simex.no/elektriker
Sinus Elektro AS, , Anders Ulvøy 51611840www.sinus-elektro.no/automasjon elektriker energimontor
Skina ASStig Didriksen51402003skina.no/elektriker
Solheims Elektro ASInge Solheim 51607680www.solheims-elektro.no/elektriker
Solland Elektro AS, Asle Antonsen 51858200www.solland.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Spenning asTor Friestad 51465600www.spenning.as/elektriker
SR-Storkjøkken as, Ronny Rusdal 99449222www.srstorkjokken.no/elektroreparator kulde-varmepumpe
Stavanger Elektriske ASJarle Aase 99401464www.stavanger-elektriske.no/elektriker
Stavanger Installasjon AS, Tor Inge Gimre90678955www.si.no/elektriker telekommunikasjon
Storhaug Elektroinstallasjon ASTore Wiik97067520elektriker
Svithun Elektro ASArve Bjerga 51709720www.svithun-elektro.no/elektriker
Swire Energy Service AS, Morten Yttervik 93230685www.swirees.com/elektriker kulde-varmepumpe
Tekniskbureau AS, , Roar Eide 90556977www.tekb.no/automasjon elektriker telekommunikasjon
Time Elektro AS, , Odd Arne Bakker 51771590www.time-elektro.no/automasjon elektriker telekommunikasjon
Tine Meieriet Jærenwww.tine.no/jobb-i-tine/ledige-stillingerautomasjon
Titania AS, , Jens Aarstad 51478000kronostio2.com/en/manufacturing-facilities/hauge-norwayautomasjon elektriker energimontor
TKS Kran Elektro ASIvar Larsen 51811470kran-elektro.no/automasjon
Trade Tech ASMette Haaland97170786www.tradetech.no/automasjon
TS Storkjøkken, Karl Nilsson94012245www.tsstorkjokken.no/elektroreparator kulde-varmepumpe
TT Byggdrift ASRuben Hagen48481506ttbyggdrift.no/elektriker
Unison Installasjon ASKlaus Tjessheim98235006www.unison-installasjon.no/elektriker
VekTek ASBjørn Erga 41622151www.vektek.no/elektriker
We Energy ASFredrik Christensen92856707www.wegy.no/elektriker
Westcontrol AS, Torfinn Fiskå 51741030www.westcontrol.com/dataelektroniker produksjonselektroniker
Wioss Witron avd. SandnesAtle Jørgensen90055785www.witron.de/en/automasjon
Xylem Water Solutions Norge ASTrygve Heigre91816438www.xylem.com/nb-no/automasjon